Testimonials

5/5 Rating 41 reviews
5 4 3 2 1
M Mike Dineen
Google Logo Icon.

June 1, 2021

I don't write positive reviews but this was a positive experience from start to finish. Dam was super helpful and responsive. Their rate was by FAR the best I received and their movers were quick, punctual, and professional. I will continue to refer their services.

M Marina Montenegro
Google Logo Icon.

October 15, 2021

I've never hired movers before because all I heard were horror stories. Hiring Teddy Moving made everything 200 times easier. I had a move from NYC to Ohio, and they made everything as simple as possible. It was worth every single penny. Dam answered all six thousand of my questions, patiently and kindly each time. Nino (and I am so sorry but I forgot the other movers name) - but they were kind, helpful, and on time. They did everything so quickly.

M Marcelo Pereira
Google Logo Icon.

July 1, 2021

I could not be more satisfied with the work provided. Moving is always hard, but Teddy made everything looks easy! They handled the furniture with extra care, and provided extra protection to my belongings. The staff was polite and patient! The scheduling and payment process were very smooth, no extra costs! Thank you Teddy!

K Kashyap P
Yelp Logo Icon.

May 9, 2021

5/9/21 First class service for moving and storage. Excellent response time for email or phone correspondence. Packed my things perfectly for storage, pickup and dropoff. Also the movers are quick, friendly and organized. Best part is all payments are handled online and on reschedule They swiftly issued refund without any charge.

J Jacqueline T
Yelp Logo Icon.

October 22, 2021

Moved from NJ to Florida just like thousands of families. Teddy Moving and Storage were reliable, professional and extremely hard working. From beginning to end I was informed of every step even if there was a mishap which is expected. I've moved 7 times all long distance and this one was one of the easiest and most pleasurable of all my moves. Even with the mishaps they made sure to make quick and safe adjustments. I highly recommend them.

S Stephanie C
Yelp Logo Icon.

April 5, 2021

They got the job done quick and efficiently with the most competitive price of all moving companies in the area. Made my move in the city a breeze. Five stars!! Thanks Dam and team

C Corey R
Yelp Logo Icon.

April 24, 2021

I hired Teddy for my local move. The process to book was very simple, and the sales rep (Dam) was very pleasant, professional, and responsive. The moving team showed up exactly on time and were very friendly. They packed all of my 1 BR apartment in about 2 hours, and only took about an hour to unload. They took great care with packing and handling. 10/10…

K Kien P
Yelp Logo Icon.

April 25, 2021

Teddy team helped our move of a studio from Lower East Side to Brooklyn Heights. This was our first time working with a moving company and everything was smooth. The team of 3 guys was very efficient and friendly. They spent less than 1 hour to pick up about 40 boxes and big furnitures to the truck (our apartment is in the 4th floor walk-up building!!) and less than that for unloading every thing. Their price is very competitive to other moving services that we asked for the quotes. We ended up having more boxes than what we planed but they didn't charge us any extra. We had quite a lot of dedicated and fragile stuffs and all of them were handled carefully. We will definitely work with Teddy team in the future moves.

J Joseph V
Yelp Logo Icon.

May 4, 2021

Teddy's team was prompt, professional, careful, and quick! What more could you ask for with movers? They moved my 1-bedroom condo into a storage unit in just a couple of hours. They were also extremely careful with all of my belongings, taking extra care to pack up delicate pieces of furniture. I was very impressed with the care and efficiency of the team.

T Thy L
Yelp Logo Icon.

May 11, 2021

Review for Brooklyn to NJ move: My husband saw a Teddy moving truck and guys at work in the city, he called and was promptly given a highly competitive and reasonable quote with no surprises. Paperwork was secured and delivered promptly including necessary co-op documents. Our timeline was met and confirmed, the guys showed up on time and moved our 1 bedroom apt within 2 hours including wrapping larger furniture and securing items on the moving truck. They were professional in following our co-op moving rules and arrived promptly at our new location where move-in was quick and seamless. They were careful, courteous, and placed items accordingly which made unpacking a breeze for us! HIGHLY recommend and would use Teddy Moving for our future moves.

1 2 3 5

Leave us your feedback!

    Get a quote (Free. No obligation)

    Move info
    Personal info

    Interested in the additional services?

    Get a quote (Free. No obligation)

    Move info
    Personal info

    Phone Iconor receive a phone call from our team

      Receive a phone call